1975  “Dave´s Triad” 1980  "Winner Takes All" 1982  “Comin´Home” 1998  “Spirits In The Wind” 2007  “Westwood live” 2012  "After All This Time" 2014  “Made in Colorado” 2016  “Voodoo Night” 2018  “The last Rodeo”
Westwood bei:
Hörproben: “Made in Colorado”
After All This Time
Bad News in the Morning
Raining Hard Outside
Running Blind
Sound of your Voice
Take Your Time
The Blues
Erstellung und Seitenpflege: IN Design · Bernhard Schiess  2014